School Calendar

View Monthly Calendar

February 2022

Tuesday 8th February

Safer Internet Day

Monday 21st February

Learning reviews 3.30 -7pm

Tuesday 22nd February

Learning reviews 3.30 - 5.30pm
Friends meeting, 8pm at Barnham Broom Hotel (Sports Bar)

March 2022

Thursday 3rd March

World Book Day

Friday 18th March

Comic Relief

May 2022

Monday 9th May

Y6 SATS
Recurs weekly

Tuesday 10th May

Y6 SATS
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 11th May

Y6 SATS
Recurs weekly

Thursday 12th May

Y6 SATS
Recurs weekly

Sunday 22nd May

Year 6 residential
Recurs weekly

Monday 23rd May

Year 6 residential
Recurs weekly

Tuesday 24th May

Year 6 residential
Recurs weekly

June 2022

Friday 24th June

Sports Day

July 2022

Tuesday 12th July

Y5 and Y6 performances @ 2pm and 6pm

Friday 22nd July

Y6 Leaver's assembly